Learning Packets

Students:  week 2 and 3 learning packets are below.  We worked to organize the information into an easier format.  Paper copies will be available in the front lobby of the school on Wednesday, March 25 from 8am until 3pm.
 
For some classes more information may be available on your teacher's class page (Students -> Classes/Homework)
 
 
Additionally, make sure to check your email and Teams accounts in Office365 by clicking below:
 
 

7th Grade

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Coach Cook

pcook@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. T. Gainey

tgainey@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Hicks

mhicks@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. McAlister

tmcalister@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

 

8th Grade

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Howle

dhowle@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mr. Jones

jjones@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mr. K. Middleton

kdmiddleton@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Smith

bwsmith@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Career and Technology Education

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Sullivan

psullivan@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Coleman

mcoleman@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mr. Folsom

kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Tamburrino

ntamburrin@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mr. Teal

bteal@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

English

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Davis

msdavis@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. K. Gainey

kgainey@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. McCluney

fmccluney@chesterfieldschools.org

English 1

Click Here

Mrs. Odegard

AMcLeod@chesterfieldschools.org

English 1 - 3

Click Here

Mrs. Odegard

AMcLeod@chesterfieldschools.org

English 4

Click Here

Mrs. Odegard

AMcLeod@chesterfieldschools.org

AP English

Click Here

 

Fine Arts

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mr. Crawley

mcrawley@chesterfieldschools.org

Band, Chorus all grades

Click Here

Mrs. Wade

vwade@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Math

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mr. Stevens

kdtevens@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mr. T. Middleton

tmiddleton@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Physical Education

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Coach Hawkins

chawkins@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Coach Kline

jkline@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Science

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Dorn

vdorn@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Lovelace

llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Dr. Lovelace

slovelace@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Social Studies

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Coach Lloyd

clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Coach Mathis

smathis@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. McCluney

fmccluney@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Spanish

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Middleton

amiddleton@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Special Education

Teacher

Email Address

Subject(s)

Learning Packet

Mrs. Blair

ablair@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

Mrs. Keith

akeith@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Contact Mrs. Keith

Ms. Simmons

dsimmons@chesterfieldschools.org

All Levels

Click Here

ImagineLearning
 
For 7th and 8th grade ELA.  Make sure to click on the "Students" tab.  
 
 
___________________
ImagineMath
 
For 7th and 8th grade Math.  Make sure to click on the "Students" tab.
 
 
___________________
OSHA
 
For senior students taking Ag and Emergency Medical Services.
 
 
___________________
Win Ready to Work Course
 
For all juniors.
 
 
___________________